Members Test Due August 28, 2016

Members are reminded that the deadline for submitting answers to the annual test is Sunday August 28, 2016.  From our By-Laws, it is mandatory for all members to submit their answers to be members in good standing.

If you have not yet submitted your answers then click on the following links for the Test PDF and the Google Form to submit your answers.  Note: the Google Form includes the question text as well.

2016 Member’s Test PDF

Submit Your answers

If you have any difficulty with the Google Form, please notify the Webmaster or Secretary.

The following 88 members had submitted their answers as of August 28, 2016 at 2:00 pm. If your name is not on this list you need to submit your answers. This list will be updated periodically, but it will not immediately, dynamically update after you have submitted your answers, after you submit you will see an acknowledgement page to indicate that your answers have been received.

Anzalone, Steve
Armstrong, Scott
Arouca, Jack
Arouca, Kevin
Barnes, Tony
Barros, Alexander
Bettencourt, Chris
Blette, David
Bollus, Joseph
Bowman, James
Brack, Stephen
Brock, Jonathan
Burgess, Christopher
Burton, Raymond
Callinan, Devin
Callinan, Paul
Camara, Gregg
Cantell, Eric
Casey, Ryan
Cassford, Ron
Cerilli, John
Chapin, Tim
Conners, Michael
Corvelo, Al
Cotter, John
Cotter, Michael
Cotter, Patrick
Crossman, Fred Skip
Crossman, Nathan
Dacey, Charles
Daniels, Andrew
Dearden, Daniel
Dermody, Dan
Devine, William
Dimare, Ryan
Dodge, Randolph
Donovan, Dennis
Duffy, Moe
Farrell, Gene
Farrington, Bradford
Fata, Mike
Flannery, Thomas
Fredrickson, Bobby
Gaffney, Mike
Getchell, Mark
Goldman, Mike
Goslin, John
Graney, Frank
Gundlach, Todd
Hannon, Mike
Howell, Fred
Howell, Julie
Huska, Peter
Lafleur, Chris
Landers, Steve
Lang, Jeff
Logan, James
Magnarelli, John
Mahoney, Jon
Morrissey, Gerry
Murdoch, Scott
Naumann, Arthur
Newell, Paul
Newman, Rich
O”Loughlin, Bob
Olszewski, Scott
Pearlstein, Louis
Perkins, Shawn
Peters, Joe
Pumphret, Frank
Read, Dennis
Regan, Dennis
Regan, Jim
Ricci, Damien
Rourke, Jim
Sanborn, Dwight
Sargent, Ken
Scaccia, Angelo
Shaw, John
Silvia, Lloyd
Solomon, Joseph
Struzziero, Phil
Sullivan, John
Sundberg, Erick
Turley, Stephen
White, Kyle
Williams, Edward
Zych, Mark